Division of Health Policy and Insurance Research (HPI) Faculty, Fellows and Staff


Faculty

 

Alison Galbraith, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4893

Email: alison_galbraith@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Laura Faden Garabedian, MPH, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4921

Email: laura_garabedian@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christine Lu, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4948

Email: christine_lu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Larissa Nekhlyudov, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4983

Email: larissa_nekhlyudov@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Dennis Ross-Degnan, ScD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4920

Email: drossdeg@hms.harvard.edu

 

Stephen Soumerai, ScD

Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4942

Email: ssoumerai@hms.harvard.edu     

 

Natasha Stout, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4914

Email: natasha_stout@hms.harvard.edu

 

Anita Wagner, PharmD, MPH, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4962

Email: anita_wagner@hms.harvard.edu

 

James Frank Wharam, MB, BCh, BAO, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4948

Email: jwharam@post.harvard.edu

 

Fang Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4962

Email: fang_zhang@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Fellows

 

Arthur Hong, MD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4863

Email: arthur_hong@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christine Leopold, PhD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4813

Email: christine_leopold@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Mara Murray Horwitz, MD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4583

Email: Mara_murray_horwitz@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Staff

 

Mathew Callahan, MPH

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4938

Email: matthew_callahan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Joyce Cheatham

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4881

Email: joyce_cheatham@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Robert LeCates, MA

Research Associate

Phone: (617) 867-4943

Email: robert_lecates@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Caitlin Lupton, MSc

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4877

Email: caitlin_lupton@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jessica Meuleman, MA

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4313

Email: jessica_meuleman@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Meg Powers, BA

Grants Administrator

Phone: (617) 867-4499

Email: meg_powers@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Stephanie Treadwell, MS

Research Assistant 

Phone: (617) 867-4932

Email: stephanie_treadwell@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jamie Wallace

Research Assistant 

Phone: (617) 867-4243

Email: jamie_wallace@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Xin Xu, MS

Sr. SAS Programmer Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4830

Email: xin_xu@harvardpilgrim.org