Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Ann Wu, Director

Associate Professor

Christine Lu, Associate Director

Associate Professor

Maryam Asgari

Associate Professor

Kurt Christensen

Faculty

Marie-France Hivert

Associate Professor

Sharon Lutz

Assistant Professor

Pamela McMahon

Research Scientist II

Joanne Sordillo

Research Scientist II

Emilie Zoltick

Research Scientist

Collaborators

Esteban Burchard

Professor

Carrie Blout

Genetic Counselor

Amber Dahlin

Instructor

Kenneth Freedberg

Professor of Medicine

Robert Green

Professor of Medicine

Rachel Kelly

Postdoctoral Fellow

Jessica Lasky-Su

Assistant Professor

Kathy Mazor

Professor

Michael McGeachie

Instructor

Sam Oh

Associate Researcher

Benjamin Raby

Associate Professor

Natasha Stout

Assistant Professor

Kelan Tantisira

Associate Professor

Marc Williams

Jennifer Yeh

Assistant Professor

Jessica Young

Assistant Professor

Fellows

Xiaoyan Nie, PhD
Research Fellow
Phone: (617) 867-4274
Xiaoyan_Nie@harvardpilgrim.org

Staff

Lauren Galbraith
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4952
Lauren_Galbraith@harvardpilgrim.org

Kelly Horan, MPH
Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4899
Kelly_Horan@harvardpilgrim.org

Maria Jose Acosta Robayo (Majo)
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4585
Maria_Acosta_Robayo@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Stein, PhD
Research Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4525
Sarah_Stein@harvardpilgrim.org

Kirsten Voorhies, ScM
Biostatistician
Phone: (617) 867-4403
Kirsten_Voorhies@harvardpilgrim.org

Ryan Walsh
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4848
Ryan_Walsh@harvardpilgrim.org