Therapeutics Research and Infectious Disease Faculty/Staff

Faculty


Maryam Asgari
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4950
Email: masgari@partners.org
Meghan Baker
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4946
Email: Meghan_Baker@harvardpilgrim.org
Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4986
Email: Jeffrey_Brown@harvardpilgrim.org
Sanjat Kanjilal
Lecturer
Phone: (617) 867-4558
Email: Sanjat_Kanjilal@harvardpilgrim.org
Michael Klompas
Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4991
Email: mklompas@bwh.harvard.edu
Douglas Krakower
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4550
Email: dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Xiaojuan Li
Instructor
Phone: (617) 867-4804
Email: Xiaojuan_li@harvardpilgrim.org
Julia Marcus
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4557
Email: Julia_Marcus@harvardpilgrim.org
Judy Maro
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4494
Email: jmaro@mit.edu
Cathy Panozzo
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4908
Email: Catherine_Panozzo@harvardpilgrim.org
Richard Platt
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (617) 867-4912
Email: Richard_Platt@harvardpilgrim.org
Russell Poland
Senior Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (615) 344-2330
Email: Russell.Poland@hcahealthcare.com
Kenneth Sands
Associate Professor, Part-time
Phone: (617) 667-1325
Email: ksands@bidmc.harvard.edu
Edward Septimus
Senior Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (281) 714-5689
Email: eseptimus@gmail.com
Rachel Sherman
Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (301) 704-1672
Email: rachel@rachelshermanpartners.com
Chanu Rhee
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4870
Email: chanu.rhee@gmail.com
Darren Toh
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4818
Email: Darren_Toh@harvardpilgrim.org

Research Scientists


Sruthi Adimadhyam
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4253
Email: Sruthi_Adimadhyam@harvardpilgrim.org
Noelle Cocoros
Research Scientist Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4980
Email: Noelle_Cocoros@harvardpilgrim.org
John Connolly
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4506
Email: John_Connolly@harvardpilgrim.org
Candace Fuller
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4867
Email: Candace_Fuller@harvardpilgrim.org
Jane Huang
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4556
Email: Jane_Huang@harvardpilgrim.org 
Jennifer Lyons
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4960
Email: Jennifer_Lyons@harvardpilgrim.org
Sheryl Kluberg
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4229
Email: Sheryl_Kluberg@harvardpilgrim.org
Ashley Martinez
Research Scientist I
Email: ashley_martinez@harvardpilgrim.org
Aaron Mendelsohn
Research Scientist III
Email: Aaron_Mendelsohn@harvardpilgrim.org
Mayura Shinde
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4208
Email: Mayura_Shinde@harvardpilgrim.org
Sarah Willis
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4441
Email: Sarah_Willis@harvardpilgrim.org

Fellows


Mohammad Alrawashdeh
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Email: Mohammad_Alrawashdeh@harvardpilgrim.org
Young Hee Nam
Research Fellow
Email: Young_Hee_Nam@harvardpilgrim.org
Claire Shappell
Research Fellow
Email: Claire_Shappell@harvardpilgrim.org
Whitney Sewell
Research Fellow
Email: Whitney_Sewell@harvardpilgrim.org
Jenny Sun
Research Fellow
Phone: (617) 867-4517
Email: Jenny_Sun@harvardpilgrim.org
Jeremy Weinberger
Research Fellow
Email: Jeremy_Weinberger@harvardpilgrim.org
Jenna Wong
Research Fellow
Email: Jenna_Wong@harvardpilgrim.org

Staff


Courtney Adams | Sr. Financial Analyst IV
Email: Courtney_Adams@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Alam | Research Assistant
Email: Sarah_Alam@harvardpilgrim.org

Samuel Attaya | Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4224
Email: Samuel_Attaya@harvardpilgrim.org

Taliser Avery | Lead Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4979
Email: Taliser_Avery@harvardpilgrim.org

Carolyn Balsbaugh | Budget Analyst
Email: Carolyn_Balsbaugh@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Barrett | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4574
Email: Kimberly_Barrett@harvardpilgrim.org

Megha Bhattarai | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4594
Email: Megha_Bhattarai@harvardpilgrim.org

Jillian Burk | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4894
Jillian_Burk@harvardpilgrim.org

Meredith Cantwell | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4563
Email: Meredith_Cantwell@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Carruth | Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4496
Email: Amanda_Carruth@harvardpilgrim.org

Suzanne Carter | Lead Research Analyst: Data Expansion
Phone: (617) 867-4832
Email: Suzanne_Carter@harvardpilgrim.org

Madison Cebular | Administrative/Project Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4211
Email: Madison_Cebular@harvardpilgrim.org

Christina Chan | Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617)867-4972
Email: Christina_Chan@harvardpilgrim.org

Yong Cho | Senior SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4576
Email: Yong_Cho@harvardpilgrim.org

Micaela Coady | Senior Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4880
Email: Micaela_Coady@harvardpilgrim.org

Joanne Cochrane | Executive Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4971
Email: Joanne_Cochrane@harvardpilgrim.org

David Cole | Senior SAS Programmer
Email: David_Cole@harvardpilgrim.org

Tawil Contreras | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4409
Email: Tawil_Contreras@harvardpilgrim.org

Claudia Coronel-Moreno | SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4924
Email: Claudia_Coronel-Moreno@harvardpilgrim.org

Austin Cosgrove | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4591
Email: Austin_Cosgrove@harvardpilgrim.org

Linda Curtis | Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4254
Email: Linda_Curtis@harvardpilgrim.org

Eric Czernizer | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4592
Email: Eric_Czernizer@harvardpilgrim.org

Jolene Damon | Senior SAS Programmer Analyst
Email: Jolene_Damon@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Dee | Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4829
Email: Elizabeth_Cavagnaro@harvardpilgrim.org

Natasha De Marco | Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4566
Email: Natasha_De_Marco@harvarpilgrim.org

Patrick Dowe | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4889
Email: Patrick_Dowe@harvardpilgrim.org

Christine Draper | Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4575
Email: Christine_Draper@harvardpilgrim.org

Sandra DeLuccia | Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4820
Email: Sandra_Feibelmann@harvardpilgrim.org

Nina DiNunzio | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4955
Email: Nina_DiNunzio@harvardpilgrim.org

Max Ehrmann | Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4320
Email: Max_Ehrmann@harvardpilgrim.org

Julia Fearrington | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4596
Email: Julia_Fearrington@harvardpilgrim.org

Susan Forrow | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4904
Email: Susan_Forrow@harvardpilgrim.org

Allison Froman | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4878
Email: Allison_Froman@harvardpilgrim.org

Colleen Garey | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 897-4961
Email: Colleen_Garey@harvardpilgrim.org

Yang Gao | Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4221
Email: Yang_Gao@harvardpilgrim.org

Emily Gay | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4219
Email: Emily_Gay@harvardpilgrim.org

Abinav Gowda | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4443
Email: Abinav_Gowda@harvardpilgrim.org

Michael Guzman | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617)867-4259
Email: Michael_Guzman@harvardpilgrim.org

Katie Haffenreffer | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4807
Email: Katie_Haffenreffer@harvardpilgrim.org

Christine Halbig | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4815
Email: Christine_Halbig@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Hansbury | Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4213
Email: Aaron_Hansbury@harvardpilgrim.org

Nicole Haug | Research Analyst III
Email: Nicole_Haug@harvardpilgrim.org

Meg Her | Sr. Research Analyst
Email: Meg_Her@harvardpilgrim.org

Megan Hiley | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4922
Email: Megan_Hiley@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenny Hochstadt | Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4438
Email: Jenny_Hochstadt@harvardpilgrim.org

Casie Horgan | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4862
Email: Casie_Horgan@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Hou | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4826
Email: Laura_Hou@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Isaacs | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4207
Email: Amanda_Isaacs@harvardpilgrim.org

Tyler Jette | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4940
Email: Tyler_Jette@harvardpilgrim.org

Tara Kelly | Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4957
Email: Tara_Kelly@harvardpilgrim.org

Marie Kempner | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4805
Email: Maria_Kempner@harvardpilgrim.org

Adee Kennedy | Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4241
Email: Adee_Kennedy@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline Kerrigan | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4470
Email: Caroline_Kerrigan@harvardpilgrim.org

Stephen Keylor | Program Manager
Email: Stephen_Keylor@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Kiernan | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4206
Email: Daniel_Kiernan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenice Ko | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4220
Email: Jenice_Ko@harvardpilgrim.org

Joy Kolonoski | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4215
Email: Joy_Kolonoski@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Lane | Director of Operations
Phone: (617) 867-4916
Email: Kim_Lane@harvardpilgrim.org

Alexander Mai | Senior Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4256
Email: Alexander_Mai@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Malek | Senior Project Manager I
Phone: (617) 867-4509
Email: Sarah_Malek@harvardpilgrim.org

Sara Mannan | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4593
Email: Sara_Mannan@harvardpilgrim.org

James Marshall | Research Analyst III
Email: James_Marshall@harvardpilgrim.org

Chris Martin | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4401
Email: Chris_Martin@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Maynard | Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4514
Email: Amanda_Maynard@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline McKenna | SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4205
Email: Caroline_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

Talia Menzin | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4589
Email: Talia_Menzin@harvardpilgrim.org

Jolene Mosley | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Jolene_Mosley@harvardpilgrim.org

Alicia Muzzi | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4590
Email: Alicia_Muzzi@harvardpilgrim.org

Kshema Nagavedu | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4311
Email: Kshema_Nagavedu@harvardpilgrim.org

Srisampada Nandyala | Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4202
Email: Srisampada_Nandyala@harvardpilgrim.org

Neesha Nathwani | Sr. SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4404
Email: Neesha_Nathwani@harvardpilgrim.org

Jennifer Noble | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4214
Email: Jennifer_Noble@harvardpilgrim.org

Bridget Nolan | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4806
Email: Bridget_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jamie Nolan | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4884
Email: Jamie_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Aileen Ochoa | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4883
Email: Aileen_Ochoa@harvardpilgrim.org

Emmanual Ojo | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4907
Email: Emmanuel_Ojo@harvardpilgrim.org

Adam Paczuski | Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4429
Email: Adam_Paczuski@harvardpilgrim.org

Ankit Patel | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4258
Email: Ankit_Patel@harvardpilgrim.org

Alexander Peters | Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4840
Alexander_Peters@harvardpilgrim.org

Lindsey Petro | Operations Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4310
Email: Lindsey_Petro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Petrone | Lead SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4951
Email: Andrew_Petrone@harvardpilgrim.org

Carolyn Purington | Technical Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4995
Email: Carolyn_Purington@harvardpilgrim.org

Pratyusha Rayavarapu | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4588
Email: Pratyusha_Rayavarapu@harvardpilgrim.org

Melisa Rett | Finance Office Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4910
Email: Melisa_Rett@harvardpilgrim.org

Juliane Reynolds | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4407
Email: Juliane_Reynolds@harvardpilgrim.org

Julie Richard | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Julie_Richard@harvardpilgrim.org

Catherine Rogers Murray | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4340
Email: Catherine_Rogers@harvardpilgrim.org

Meighan Rogers Driscoll | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4402
Email: Meghan_Rogers_Driscoll@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Rosofsky | Contractor
Phone: (617) 867-4315
Robert_Rosofsky@harvardpilgrim.org

Malcolm Rucker | Senior SAS Programmer Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4512
Email: Malcolm_Rucker@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Sarvet | Research Analyst/Intern
Email: Aaron_Sarvet@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Scarnecchia | Project Manager, II
Phone: (617) 867-4252
Email: Daniel_Scarnecchia@harvardpilgrim.org

Ryan Schoeplein | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4507
Email: Ryan_Schoeplein@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Shockro | Senior Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4934
Email: Laura_Shockro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Simon | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4209
Email: Andrew_Simon@harvardpilgrim.org

Selsebil Sljivo | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4440
Email: Selsebil_Sljivo@harvardpilgrim.org

Samantha Smith | Research Assistant
Email: Samantha_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

Jack Sternal | Sentinel Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4564
Email: Jack_Sternal@harvardpilgrim.org

Jessica Sturtevant | Analytics Director
Phone: (617) 867-4442
Email: Jessica_Sturtevant@harvardpilgrim.org

Beth Syat | TIDE Project Management Office Director
Phone: (617) 867-4923
Email: Beth_Syat@harvardpilgrim.org

Dayna Sylvester | Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4227
Email: Dayna_Sylvester@harvardpilgrim.org

Kathleen Tang | Research Analyst I
Email: Kathleen_Tang@harvardpilgrim.org

Yaqing (Tyler) Tang | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4579
Email: Yaqing_Tang@harvardpilgrim.org

Lina Tian | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4833
Email: Lina_Tian@harvardpilgrim.org

Neha Varma | Research Analyst III
Email: Neha_Varma@harvardpilgrim.org

Justin Vigeant | Senior SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4875
Email: Justin_Vigeant@harvardpilgrim.org

Madison Vo | Financial Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4222
Email: Madison_Vo@harvardpilgrim.org

Chamaine Washington | Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4210
Email: Chamaine_Washington@harvardpilgrim.org

Emily Welch | Sr. Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4595
Email: Emily_Welch@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Wolf | Project Coordinator
Email: Robert_Wolf@harvardpilgrim.org

Regan Woodnutt | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4876
Email: Regan_Woodnutt@harvardpilgrim.org

Natalie Zahniser-Word | Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4405
Email: Natalie_Zahniser-Word@harvardpilgrim.org

Tancy Zhang | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4417
Email: Tancy_Zhang_harvardpilgrim.org