Therapeutics Research and Infectious Disease Faculty/Staff


FACULTY

Maryam Asgari

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4950

Email: masgari@partners.org

 

Meghan Baker

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4946

Email: Meghan_Baker@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jeffrey Brown

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4986

Email: Jeff_Brown@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Sanjat Kanjilal 

Lecturer

Phone: (617) 867-4558

Email: Sanjat_Kanjilal@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Michael Klompas

Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4991

Email: mklompas@bwh.harvard.edu 

 

Xiaojuan Li

Instructor

Phone: (617) 867-4804

Email: Xiaojuan_Li@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Julia Marcus

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4557

Email: Julia_Marcus@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Judy Maro

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4494

Email: jmaro@mit.edu

 

Cathy Panozzo

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4908

Email: Cathy_Panozzo@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Richard Platt

Professor and Department Chair

Phone: (617) 867-4912

Email: Richard_Platt@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Chanu Rhee

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4870

Email: chanu.rhee@gmail.com

 

Darren Toh

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4818

Email: Darren_Toh@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

 

RESEARCH SCIENTISTS

 

Sruthi Adimadhyam

Research Scientist I

Phone: (617) 867-4253

Email: Sruthi_Adimadhyam@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Noelle Cocoros

Research Scientist Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4980

Email: Noelle_Cocoros@harvardpilgrim.org

 

John Connolly

Research Scientist I

Phone: (617) 867-4506

Email: John_Connolly@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Candace Fuller

Research Scientist II

Phone: (617) 867-4867

Email: Candace_Fuller@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jane Huang

Research Scientist II

Phone: (617) 867-4556

Email: Jane_Huang@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Jennifer Lyons

Research Scientist I

Phone:(617) 867-4960

Email: Jennifer_Lyons@harvardpilgrim.org

Sheryl Kluberg

Research Scientist I

Phone:(617) 867-4229

Email: Sheryl_Kluberg@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Mendelsohn

Research Scientist III

Aaron_Mendelsohn@havardpilgrim.org

 

Mayura Shinde

Research Scientist I

Phone: (617) 867-4208

Email: Mayura_Shinde@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Sarah Willis

Research Scientist I

Phone: (617) 867-4441

Email: Sarah_Willis@harvardpilgrim.org

 

 

FELLOWS

Mohammad Alrawashdeh

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Email: Mohammad_Alrawashdeh@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Young Hee Nam

Research Fellow

Email: Young_Hee_Nam@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Claire Shappell

Research Fellow

Email: Claire_Shappell@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Di Shu

Research Fellow

Email: Di_Shu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Elizabeth Suarez

Research Fellow

Email: Elizabeth_Suarez@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Whitney Sewell

Research Fellow

Email: Whitney_Sewell@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jeremy Weinberger

Research Fellow

Email: Jeremy_Weinberger@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jenna Wong

Research Fellow

Email: Jenna_Wong@harvardpilgrim.org

 

 

STAFF

Courtney Adams

Financial Manager

Email: Courtney_Adams@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Samuel Attaya

Associate Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4224

Email: Samuel_Attaya@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Taliser Avery

Lead Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4979

Email: Taliser_Avery@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Soowoo Back

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4206

Email: Soowoo_Back@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Carolyn Balsbaugh

Budget Analyst

Email: Carolyn_Balsbaugh@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Kimberly Barrett

Informatics Analyst

Phone: (617) 867 -4574

Email: Kimberly_Barrett@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Nicolas Beaulieu

Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4970

Email: Nicolas_Beaulieu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Anika Begum

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4211

Email: Anika_Begum@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Megha Bhattarai

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4594

Email: Megha_Bhattarai@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Jillian Burk

Associate Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4894

Email: Jillian_Burk@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Meredith Cantwell

Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4563

Email: Meredith_Cantwell@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Amanda Carruth

Senior Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4496

Email: Amanda_Carruth@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Suzanne Carter

Lead Research Analyst: Data Expansion

Phone: (617) 867-4832

Email: Suzanne_Carter@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christina Chan

Senior Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4972

Email: Christina_Chan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Micaela Coady

Senior Program Manager 

Phone: (617) 867-4880

Email: Micaela_Coady@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Joanne Cochrane

Executive Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4971

Email: Joanne_Cochrane@harvardpilgrim.org

 

David Cole

Senior SAS Programmer

David_Cole@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Tawil Contreras 

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4409

Email: Tawil_Contreras@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Claudia Coronel-Moreno

SAS Programmer  

Phone: (617) 867-4924

Email: Claudia_Coronel-Moreno@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Austin Cosgrove

Research Analyst 

Phone: (617) 867-4591

Email: Austin_Cosgrove@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Linda Curtis

Lead Research Analyst 

Phone: (617) 867-4254

Email: Linda_Curtis@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Eric Czernizer

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4592

Email: Eric_Czernizer@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jolene Damon

Senior SAS Programmer Analyst

Email:Jolene_Damon@harvardpilgrim.org 


Elizabeth Dee

Senior Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4829

Email: Elizabeth_Cavagnaro@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Natasha De Marco

Senior Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4566

Email: Natasha_De_Marco@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Michael Dizinno

Project Coordinator 

Phone: (617) 867-4212

Email: Michael_Dizinno@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christine Draper

Senior Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4575

Email: Christine_Draper@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

April Duddy

Senior Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4421

Email: April_Duddy@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Sandra DeLuccia

Project Manager II

Phone: (617) 867-4820

Email: Sandra_Feibelmann@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Nina DiNunzio

Sr. Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4506

Email: Nina_DiNunzio@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Max Ehrmann

Lead Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4320

Email: Max_Ehrmann@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Julia Fearrington

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4596

Email: Julia_Fearrington@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Kirsti Frazier

Technical Infrastructure Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4565

Email: Kirsti_Frazier@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Susan Forrow

Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4904

Email: Susan_Forrow@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Mia Gallagher

Project Manager

Email: Mia_Gallagher@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Colleen Garey

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867- 4961

Email: Colleen_Garey@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Yang Gao

Financial Operations Analyst

Phone: (617) 867- 4221

Email: Yang_Gao@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Emily Gay

Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4219

Email:Emily_Gay@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Abinav Gowda

Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4443

Email: Abinav_Gowda@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Katie Haffenreffer

Senior Project Manager II

Phone: (617) 867-4807

Email: Katie_Haffenreffer@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Aaron Hansbury

Senior Research Assistant 

Phone: (617) 867-4213

Email: Aaron_Hansbury@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Nicole Haug

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4961

Email: Nicole_Haug@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Qoua Her

Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4885

Email: Qoua_Her@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Megan Hiley

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4922

Email: Megan_Hiley@harvardpilgrim.org


Jenny Hochstadt

Senior Technical Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4438

Email: Jenny_Hochstadt@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Casie Horgan

Senior Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4862

Email: Casie_Horgan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Laura Hou

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4826

Email: Laura_Hou@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Phyo Than Htoo

Intern

Email: Phyo_Htoo@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Amanda Isaacs

Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4207

Email: Amanda_Isaacs@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Tyler Jette

Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4940

Email: Tyler_Jette@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Maria Kempner

Senior Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4805

Email: Maria_Kempner@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Adee Kennedy

Project Manager II

Phone: (617) 867-4241

Email: Adee_Kennedy@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Caroline Kerrigan

Business Systems Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4470

Email: Caroline_Kerrigan@havardpilgrim.org

 

Joy Kolonoski

Senior Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4995

Email: Joy_Kolonoski@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Kimberly Lane

Director of Operations

Phone: (617) 867-4916

Email: Kim_Lane@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Alexander Mai

Senior Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4256

Email: Alexander_Mai@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Sarah Malek

Project Manager II

Phone: (617) 867-4509

Email: Sarah_Malek@harvardpilgrim.org

 

James Marshall

Research Analyst III

Email: James_Marshall@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Chris Martin

Business Systems Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4401

Email: Chris_Martin@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Talia Menzin

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4589

Email: Talia_Menzin@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Alicia Muzzi

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4590

Email: Alicia_Muzzi@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Kshema Nagavedu

Senior Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4315

Email: Kshema_Nagavedu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Srisampada Nandyala

Senior Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4202

Email: Srisampada_Nandyala@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Neesha Nathwani

SAS Programmer

Phone: (617) 867-4404

Email: Neesha_Nathwani@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Bridget Nolan

Project Coordinator 

Phone: (617) 867-4806

Email: Bridget_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jamie Nolan

Research Analyst I

Phone: (617) 867-4884

Email: Jamie_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Aileen Ochoa

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4883

Email: Aileen_Ochoa@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Emmanuel Ojo 

Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4907

Email: Emmanuel_Ojo@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Adam Paczuski

Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4429

Email: Adam_Paczuski@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Ankit Patel

Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4258
Email: Ankit_Patel@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Ella Pestine

Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4593
Email: Ella_Pestine@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Lindsey Petro

Operations Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4310

Email: Lindsey_Petro@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Andrew Petrone

Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4951

Email: Andrew_Petrone@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Rajani Rajbhandari

Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4576

Email: Rajani_Rajbhandari@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Melisa Rett

Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4910

Email: Melisa_Rett@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Juliane Reynolds

Senior Project Manager II

Phone: (617) 867-4407

Email: Juliane_Reynolds@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Julie Richard

Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4995

Email: Julia_Richard@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Catherine Rogers Murray

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4340

Email: Catherine_Rogers@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Meighan Rogers Driscoll

Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4402

Email: Meighan_Rogers_Driscoll@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Robert Rosofsky

Contractor

Phone: (617) 867- 4315

Robert_Rosofsky@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Malcolm Rucker
Senior SAS Programmer Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4512

Email: Malcolm_Rucker@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Daniel Scarnecchia

Project Manager, Technical

Phone: (617) 867-4252

Email: Daniel_Scarnecchia@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Oren Shapira

Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4564

Email: Oren_Shapira@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Laura Shockro

Senior Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4934

Email: Laura_Shockro@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Andrew Simon

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) Andrew_Simon@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Selsebil Sljivo

Senior Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4440

Selsebil_Sljivo@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Caroline Smith

SAS Programmer

Phone: (617) 867-4205

Email: Caroline_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jessica Sturtevant

Senior Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4442

Email: Jessica_Sturtevant@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Beth Syat

Project Management Office Director

Phone: (617) 867-4923

Email: Beth_Syat@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Dayna Sylvester

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4227

Email: Dayna_Sylvester@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Neha Varma

Research Analyst III

Phone: (617) 867-4563

Email: Neha_Varma@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Justin Vigeant 

Senior SAS Programmer

Phone: (617) 867-4875

Email: Justin_Vigeant@harvardpilgrim.org 

 

Madison Vo

Associate Financial Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4222

Email: Madison_Vo@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Haochong Wang

Senior Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867- 4230

 

Chamaine Washington

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4229

Email: Chamaine_Washington@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Emily Welch

Research Analyst II

Phone: (617) 867-4595

Email: Emily_Welch@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Robert Wolf

Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4202

Email: Robert_Wolf@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Zachary Wyner

Business Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4514

Email: Zachary_Wyner@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Natalie Zahniser-Word

Financial Operations Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4405

Email: Natalie_Zahniser-Word@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Tancy Zhang

Associate Research Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4417

Email: Tancy_Zhang@harvardpilgrim.org