China Program Faculty, Fellows and Staff

Faculty

Jing Ma, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Director of China Program

Phone: (617) 867-4978

Email: jing_ma@HPHCI.harvard.edu

 

Dennis Ross-Degnan, ScD

Associate Professor, Co-director of China Program

Phone: (617) 867-4920

Email: drossdeg@hms.harvard.edu

 

Richard Platt, MD, MSc

Professor and Department Chair

Phone: (617) 509-9971

 

Emily Oken, MD, MPH

Professor and Department Vice-Chair

Director, CoRAL

Phone: (617) 867-4879

Email: emily_oken@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Michael Klompas, MD, MPH

Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4878

 

Anita Wagner, PharmD, MPH, DrPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4956

Email: anita_wagner@hms.harvard.edu

 

Rui Wang, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4994

Email: wang@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Christine Lu, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4989

Email: christine_lu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Ann Chen Wu, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4823

 

James Frank Wharam, MB, BCh, BAO, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4948

Email: jwharam@post.harvard.edu

 

Jason Block, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4841

Email: jblock1@partners.org

 

Sengwee Darren Toh, ScD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4818

Email: darren_toh@harvardpilgrim.org

 


Staff

Yaqing (Tyler) Tang

Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4579

yaqing_tang@harvardpilgrim.org

 


Collaborators

Yuanli Liu, PhD 

Professor and Dean

Peking Union Medical College School of Public Health

 

Shaoping Deng, MD

President

Sichuan Academy of Medical Science / Sichuan Provincial People’s Hospital

 

Changzheng Yuan, ScD 

Research Associate at Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

chy478@mail.harvard.edu 

 

Yifei Lin, MD

Research Fellow

Doctorate Student at Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

ylin@hsph.harvard.edu 

 

Xiaoyang Meng

Research Fellow

Assistant Director of IT Department at Peking Union Medical College Hospital

MengXY@pumch.cn