Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Ann Wu, Director
Associate Professor
Christine Lu, Associate Director
Associate Professor
Maryam Asgari
Professor
Kurt Christensen
Assistant Professor
Marie-France Hivert
Associate Professor
Sharon Lutz
Assistant Professor
Pamela McMahon
Research Scientist II
Joanne Sordillo
Research Scientist II
Emilie Zoltick
Research Scientist

Collaborators

Esteban Burchard
Professor
Carrie Blout Zawatsky
Genetic Counselor
Amber Dahlin
Instructor
Kenneth Freedberg
Professor of Medicine
Robert Green
Professor of Medicine
Rachel Kelly
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jessica Lasky-Su
Associate Professor
Kathy Mazor
Professor
Michael McGeachie
Assistant Professor
Sam Oh
Academic Coordinator,
Medicine
Benjamin Raby
Associate Professor
Natasha Stout
Associate Professor
Kelan Tantisira
Associate Professor
Marc Williams
Professor
Jennifer Yeh
Assistant Professor
Jessica Young
Associate Professor

Staff

Lauren Galbraith
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4952
Lauren_Galbraith@harvardpilgrim.org
Amy Han, MPH
Project Manager
Amy_Han@harvardpilgrim.org
Natalia Kunst
Research Fellow
Natalia_Kunst@harvardpilgrim.org
Sarah Stein, PhD
Research Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4525
Sarah_Stein@harvardpilgrim.org
Haley Sullivan
PhD Student
h.sullivan@g.harvard.edu
Kirsten Voorhies, ScM
Biostatistician
Phone: (617) 867-4403
Kirsten_Voorhies@harvardpilgrim.org
Ryan Walsh
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4848
Ryan_Walsh@harvardpilgrim.org