Division of Health Policy and Insurance Research (HPI) Faculty, Fellows and Staff


Faculty

 

Alison Galbraith, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4893

Email: alison_galbraith@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Laura Faden Garabedian, MPH, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4921

Email: laura_garabedian@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christine Lu, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4948

Email: christine_lu@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Mei-Sing Ong, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4552

Email: mei-sing_ong@hms.harvard.edu

 

Dennis Ross-Degnan, ScD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4920

Email: drossdeg@hms.harvard.edu

 

Stephen Soumerai, ScD

Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4942

Email: ssoumerai@hms.harvard.edu     

 

Natasha Stout, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4914

Email: natasha_stout@hms.harvard.edu

 

Anita Wagner, PharmD, MPH, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4962

Email: anita_wagner@hms.harvard.edu

 

James Frank Wharam, MB, BCh, BAO, MPH

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4948

Email: jwharam@post.harvard.edu

 

Fang Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4962

Email: fang_zhang@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Fellows

 

Saumya Chatrath, PhD Candidate

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4510

Email: saumya_chatrath@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Alessandra Ferrario, PhD

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4863

Email: alessandra_ferrario@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Unni Gopinathan, MD, PhD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4813

Email: unni_gopinathan@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Xiaodong Guan

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4936

Email: guan_xiaodong@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Rachele Hendricks-Sturrup, DHSc

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4274

Email: rachele_hendricks-sturrup@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Mara Murray Horwitz, MD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4583

Email: mara_murray_horwitz@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Christine Leopold, PhD

Senior Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4813

Email: christine_leopold@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Amir Meiri, MD

Research Fellow

Phone: (617) 867-4318

Email: amir_meiri@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Staff

 

Katherine Callaway, MPH

Research Associate

Phone: (617)-867-4243

Email: katherine_callaway@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Robert LeCates, MA

Research Associate

Phone: (617) 867-4943

Email: robert_lecates@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Caitlin Lupton, MSc

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4877

Email: caitlin_lupton@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jessica Meuleman, MA

Project Coordinator

Phone: (617) 867-4313

Email: jessica_meuleman@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Meg Powers, BA

Program Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4499

Email: meg_powers@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Samantha Salvucci, BA

Senior Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4881

Email: samantha_salvucci@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Jamie Wallace, BA

Project Manager

Phone: (617) 867-4516

Email: jamie_wallace@harvardpilgrim.org

 

Xin Xu, MS

Senior SAS Programmer Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4830

Email: xin_xu@harvardpilgrim.org