Faculty/Staff

Faculty


Maryam Asgari
Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4950
masgari@partners.org
Meghan Baker
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4946
Meghan_Baker@harvardpilgrim.org
Jeffrey Brown
Lecturer, Part-time
Jeffrey_Brown@harvardpilgrim.org
Whitney Irie
Lecturer
Phone: 617-867-4511
Whitney_Irie@harvardpilgrim.org
Sanjat Kanjilal
Lecturer
Phone: (617) 867-4558
Sanjat_Kanjilal@harvardpilgrim.org
Michael Klompas
Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4991
mklompas@bwh.harvard.edu
Douglas Krakower
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4550
dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Xiaojuan Li
Instructor
Phone: (617) 867-4804
Xiaojuan_li@harvardpilgrim.org
Julia Marcus
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4557
Julia_Marcus@harvardpilgrim.org
Judy Maro
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4494
jmaro@mit.edu
Richard Platt
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (617) 867-4912
Richard_Platt@harvardpilgrim.org
Russell Poland
Senior Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (615) 344-2330
Russell.Poland@hcahealthcare.com
Kenneth Sands
Associate Professor, Part-time
Phone: (617) 667-1325
ksands@bidmc.harvard.edu
Edward Septimus
Senior Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (281) 714-5689
eseptimus@gmail.com
Rachel Sherman
Lecturer, Part-time
Phone: (301) 704-1672
rachel@rachelshermanpartners.com
Chanu Rhee
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4870
chanu.rhee@gmail.com
Darren Toh
Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4818
Darren_Toh@harvardpilgrim.org

Research Scientists


Sruthi Adimadhyam
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4253
Sruthi_Adimadhyam@harvardpilgrim.org
Noelle Cocoros
Research Scientist III
Phone: (617) 867-4980
Noelle_Cocoros@harvardpilgrim.org
John Connolly
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4506
John_Connolly@harvardpilgrim.org
Candace Fuller
Research Scientist III
Phone: (617) 867-4867
Candace_Fuller@harvardpilgrim.org
Jane Huang
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4556
Jane_Huang@harvardpilgrim.org 
Jennifer Lyons
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4960
Jennifer_Lyons@harvardpilgrim.org
Sheryl Kluberg
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4229
Sheryl_Kluberg@harvardpilgrim.org
Melody Mai
Research Scientist I
Xiaodan_Mai@harvardpilgrim.org
Ashley Martinez
Research Scientist I
Ashley_Martinez@harvardpilgrim.org
Aaron Mendelsohn
Research Scientist III
Aaron_Mendelsohn@harvardpilgrim.org
Jea Young Min
Research Scientist
Jea_Young_Min@harvardpilgrim.org
Ashish Rai
Research Scientist I
Ashish_Rai@harvardpilgrim.org
Mayura Shinde
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4208
Mayura_Shinde@harvardpilgrim.org

Fellows


Young Hee Nam
Research Fellow
Email: Young_Hee_Nam@harvardpilgrim.org
Claire Shappell
Research Fellow
Email: Claire_Shappell@harvardpilgrim.org
Jenna Wong
Research Fellow
Email: Jenna_Wong@harvardpilgrim.org
Han Yu
Research Fellow
Email: Han_Yu@harvardpilgrim.og

Staff

Nardos Abbay | Administrative/Project Specialist
Email: Nardos_Abbay@harvardpilgrim.org

Courtney Adams | Sr. Financial Analyst IV
Email: Courtney_Adams@harvardpilgrim.org

Anna Agan | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4924
Email: Anna_Agan@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Alam | Sr. Research Assistant
Email: Sarah_Alam@harvardpilgrim.org

Taliser Avery | Lead Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4979
Email: Taliser_Avery@harvardpilgrim.org

Carolyn Balsbaugh | Senior Budget Analyst
Email: Carolyn_Balsbaugh@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Barrett | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4574
Email: Kimberly_Barrett@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Beers | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4838
Email: Elizabeth_Beers@harvardpilgrim.org

Anna Bolling | Associate Informatics Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4224
Email: Anna_Bolling@harvardpilgrim.org

Jillian Burk | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4894
Jillian_Burk@harvardpilgrim.org

Meredith Cantwell | Project Manager I
Phone: (617) 867-4563
Email: Meredith_Cantwell@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Carruth | Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4496
Email: Amanda_Carruth@harvardpilgrim.org

Suzanne Carter | Lead Research Analyst: Data Expansion
Phone: (617) 867-4832
Email: Suzanne_Carter@harvardpilgrim.org

Christina Chan | Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617)867-4972
Email: Christina_Chan@harvardpilgrim.org

Whitney Chlon | Project Coordinator
Email: Whitney_Chlon@harvardpilgrim.org

Yong Cho | Senior SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4576
Email: Yong_Cho@harvardpilgrim.org

Theresa Clemmons | Senior Business Systems Analyst
Email: Theresa_Clemmons@harvardpilgrim.org

Micaela Coady | Senior Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4880
Email: Micaela_Coady@harvardpilgrim.org

Joanne Cochrane | Executive Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4971
Email: Joanne_Cochrane@harvardpilgrim.org

David Cole | Senior SAS Programmer
Email: David_Cole@harvardpilgrim.org

Tawil Contreras | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4409
Email: Tawil_Contreras@harvardpilgrim.org

Austin Cosgrove | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4591
Email: Austin_Cosgrove@harvardpilgrim.org

Kevin Coughlin | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4820
Email: Kevin_Coughlin@harvardpilgrim.org

Eric Czernizer | Sr. Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4592
Email: Eric_Czernizer@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura DelloStritto | Project Manager II
Email: Laura_DelloStritto@harvardpilgrim.org

Nina DiNunzio | Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4955
Email: Nina_DiNunzio@harvardpilgrim.org

Christine Draper | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4575
Email: Christine_Draper@harvardpilgrim.org

Max Ehrmann | Product Development Director
Phone: (617) 867-4320
Email: Max_Ehrmann@harvardpilgrim.org

Fred Fabila | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Freddie_Fabila@harvardpilgrim.org

Julia Fearrington | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4596
Email: Julia_Fearrington@harvardpilgrim.org

Susan Forrow | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4904
Email: Susan_Forrow@harvardpilgrim.org

Mary Fredette | Technical Project Manager I
Email: Mary_Fredette@harvardpilgrim.org

Allison Froman | Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4878
Email: Allison_Froman@harvardpilgrim.org

Yang Gao | Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4221
Email: Yang_Gao@harvardpilgrim.org

Michael Guzman | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617)867-4259
Email: Michael_Guzman@harvardpilgrim.org

Katie Haffenreffer | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4807
Email: Katie_Haffenreffer@harvardpilgrim.org

Christian Hague | Sr. Research Analyst I
Email: Christian_Hague@harvardpilgrim.org

Christine Halbig | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4815
Email: Christine_Halbig@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Hansbury | Associate Informatics Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4213
Email: Aaron_Hansbury@harvardpilgrim.org

Rebecca Hawrusik | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4563
Email: rebecca_hawrusik@harvardpilgrim.org

Meg Her | Senior Research Analyst I
Email: Meg_Her@harvardpilgrim.org

Megan Hiley | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4922
Email: Megan_Hiley@harvardpilgrim.org

Emma Hoffman | Sr. Research Assistant
Emma_Hoffman@harvardpilgrim.org

Casie Horgan | Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4862
Email: Casie_Horgan@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Hou | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4826
Email: Laura_Hou@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Isaacs | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4207
Email: Amanda_Isaacs@harvardpilgrim.org

Tyler Jette | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4940
Email: Tyler_Jette@harvardpilgrim.org

Xhulia Kanani | Project Coordinator
Email: Xhulia_Kanani@harvardpilgrim.org

Maria Kempner | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4805
Email: Maria_Kempner@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline Kerrigan | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4470
Email: Caroline_Kerrigan@harvardpilgrim.org

Stephen Keylor | Program Manager
Email: Stephen_Keylor@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Kiernan | Sr. Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4206
Email: Daniel_Kiernan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jessica Kilgore | Project Coordinator
Email: Jessica_Kilgore@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenice Ko | Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4220
Email: Jenice_Ko@harvardpilgrim.org

Joy Kolonoski | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4215
Email: Joy_Kolonoski@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Lane | Director of Operations
Phone: (617) 867-4916
Email: Kim_Lane@harvardpilgrim.org

Joelle Maguire | Sr. Project Manager I
Email: Joelle_Maguire@harvardpilgrim.org

Alexander Mai | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4256
Email: Alexander_Mai@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Malek | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4509
Email: Sarah_Malek@harvardpilgrim.org

James Marshall | Research Analyst III
Email: James_Marshall@harvardpilgrim.org

Chris Martin | Senior Business Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4401
Email: Chris_Martin@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Maynard | Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4514
Email: Amanda_Maynard@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline McKenna | Sr. SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4205
Email: Caroline_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Messenger-Jones | Sr. Project Manager I
Email: Elizabeth_Messenger-Jones@harvardpilgrim.org

Stacey Moisuk | Lead Research Analyst I
Email: Stacey_Moisuk@harvardpilgrim.org

Jolene Mosley | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Jolene_Mosley@harvardpilgrim.org

Kshema Nagavedu | Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4311
Email: Kshema_Nagavedu@harvardpilgrim.org

Srisampada Nandyala | Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4202
Email: Srisampada_Nandyala@harvardpilgrim.org

Neesha Nathwani | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4404
Email: Neesha_Nathwani@harvardpilgrim.org

Jennifer Noble | Sr. Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4214
Email: Jennifer_Noble@harvardpilgrim.org

Bridget Nolan | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4806
Email: Bridget_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jamie Nolan | Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4884
Email: Jamie_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Victor Novak | Data Scientist Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4421
Email: Victor_Novak@harvardpilgrim.org

Rachel Ornstein | Administrative/Project Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4211
Email: Rachel_Ornstein@harvardpilgrim.org

Emmanual Ojo | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4907
Email: Emmanuel_Ojo@harvardpilgrim.org

Kelly O'Keefe | Sr. Project Manager I
Email: Kelly_O'Keefe@harvardpilgrim.org

Adam Paczuski | Associate Informatics Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4429
Email: Adam_Paczuski@harvardpilgrim.org

Ankit Patel | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4258
Email: Ankit_Patel@harvardpilgrim.org

Janavi Patel | Technical Project Coordinator
Email: Janavi_Patel@harvardpilgrim.org

Morgaine Payson | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4241
Email: Morgaine_Payson@harvardpilgrim.org

Alexander Peters | Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4840
Alexander_Peters@harvardpilgrim.org

Lindsey Petro | Operations Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4310
Email: Lindsey_Petro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Petrone | Lead SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4951
Email: Andrew_Petrone@harvardpilgrim.org

Carolyn Purington | Sr. Technical Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4995
Email: Carolyn_Purington@harvardpilgrim.org

Pratyusha Rayavarapu | Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4588
Email: Pratyusha_Rayavarapu@harvardpilgrim.org

Melisa Rett | Finance Office Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4910
Email: Melisa_Rett@harvardpilgrim.org

Juliane Reynolds | Sr. Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4407
Email: Juliane_Reynolds@harvardpilgrim.org

Sonia Ribeiro | Research Analyst II
Email: Sonia_Ribeiro@harvardpilgrim.org

Meighan Rogers Driscoll | Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4402
Email: Meighan_Rogers_Driscoll@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Rosofsky | Contractor
Phone: (617) 867-4315
Robert_Rosofsky@harvardpilgrim.org

Malcolm Rucker | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4512
Email: Malcolm_Rucker@harvardpilgrim.org

Janine Ryan | Sr. Technical Project Manager II
Email: Janine_Ryan@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Sarvet | Research Analyst/Intern
Email: Aaron_Sarvet@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Scarnecchia | Sr. Technical Project Manager I
Phone: (617) 867-4252
Email: Daniel_Scarnecchia@harvardpilgrim.org

Ryan Schoeplein | Project Manager I
Phone: (617) 867-4507
Email: Ryan_Schoeplein@harvardpilgrim.org

Katie Shapiro | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4833
Email: Katherine_Shapiro@harvardpilgrim.org

Kathleen Shattuck | Senior Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4957
Email: Kathleen_Shattuck@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Shockro | Senior Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4934
Email: Laura_Shockro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Simon | Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4209
Email: Andrew_Simon@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Siranosian | Sr. Research Assistant
Email: Elizabeth_Siranosian@harvardpilgrim.org

Selsebil Sljivo | Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4440
Email: Selsebil_Sljivo@harvardpilgrim.org

Samantha Smith | Sr. Research Assistant
Email: Samantha_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

J Steinman | Research Assistant
Email: Jacqueline_Steinman@harvardpilgrim.org

Jessica Sturtevant | Analytics Director
Phone: (617) 867-4442
Email: Jessica_Sturtevant@harvardpilgrim.org

Beth Syat | TIDE Project Management Office Director
Phone: (617) 867-4923
Email: Beth_Syat@harvardpilgrim.org

Dayna Sylvester | Administrative/Project Specialist II
Phone: (617) 867-4227
Email: Dayna_Sylvester@harvardpilgrim.org

Jennifer Thompson | Project Manager II
Email: Jennifer_Thompson@harvardpilgrim.org

Neha Varma | Senior Research Analyst I
Email: Neha_Varma@harvardpilgrim.org

Justin Vigeant | Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4875
Email: Justin_Vigeant@harvardpilgrim.org

Madison Vo | Financial Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4222
Email: Madison_Vo@harvardpilgrim.org

Chamaine Washington | Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4210
Email: Chamaine_Washington@harvardpilgrim.org

Meg Welch | Sr. Project Manager
Email: Margaret_Welch@harvardpilgrim.org

Madison White | Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4254
Email: Madison_White@harvardpilgrim.org

Emma Whited | Project Coordinator
Email: Emma_Whited@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Wolf | Project Coordinator
Email: Robert_Wolf@harvardpilgrim.org

Audrey Wolfe | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4417
Email: Audrey_Wolfe@harvardpilgrim.org

Regan Woodnutt | Associate Informatics Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4876
Email: Regan_Woodnutt@harvardpilgrim.org

Natalie Zahniser-Word | Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4405
Email: Natalie_Zahniser-Word@harvardpilgrim.org

Lauren Zichittella | Sr. SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Lauren_Zichittella@harvardpilgrim.org