Therapeutics Research and Infectious Disease Faculty/Staff

Faculty


Maryam Asgari
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4950
Email: masgari@partners.org

Meghan Baker
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4946
Email: Meghan_Baker@harvardpilgrim.org

Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4986
Email: Jeffrey_Brown@harvardpilgrim.org

Sanjat Kanjilal
Lecturer
Phone: (617) 867-4558
Email: Sanjat_Kanjilal@harvardpilgrim.org

Michael Klompas
Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4991
Email: mklompas@bwh.harvard.edu

Douglas Krakower
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4550
Email: dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu

Xiaojuan Li
Instructor
Phone: (617) 867-4804
Email: Xiaojuan_li@harvardpilgrim.org

Julia Marcus
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4557
Email: Julia_Marcus@harvardpilgrim.org

Judy Maro
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4494
Email: jmaro@mit.edu

Cathy Panozzo
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4908
Email: Catherine_Panozzo@harvardpilgrim.org

Richard Platt
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (617) 867-4912
Email: Richard_Platt@harvardpilgrim.org

Chanu Rhee
Assistant Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4870
Email: chanu.rhee@gmail.com

Darren Toh
Associate Professor
Phone: (617) 867-4818
Email: Darren_Toh@harvardpilgrim.org

Research Scientists


Sruthi Adimadhyam
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4253
Email: Sruthi_Adimadhyam@harvardpilgrim.org

Noelle Cocoros
Research Scientist Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4980
Email: Noelle_Cocoros@harvardpilgrim.org

John Connolly
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4506
Email: John_Connolly@harvardpilgrim.org

Candace Fuller
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4867
Email: Candace_Fuller@harvardpilgrim.org

Jane Huang
Research Scientist II
Phone: (617) 867-4556
Email: Jane_Huang@harvardpilgrim.org 

Jennifer Lyons
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4960
Email: Jennifer_Lyons@harvardpilgrim.org

Sheryl Kluberg
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4229
Email: Sheryl_Kluberg@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Mendelsohn
Research Scientist III
Email: Aaron_Mendelsohn@harvardpilgrim.org

Mayura Shinde
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4208
Email: Mayura_Shinde@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Willis
Research Scientist I
Phone: (617) 867-4441
Email: Sarah_Willis@harvardpilgrim.org

Fellows


Mohammad Alrawashdeh
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Email: Mohammad_Alrawashdeh@harvardpilgrim.org

Young Hee Nam
Research Fellow
Email: Young_Hee_Nam@harvardpilgrim.org

Claire Shappell
Research Fellow
Email: Claire_Shappell@harvardpilgrim.org

Di Shu
Research Fellow:
Email: Di_Shu@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Suarez
Research Fellow
Email: Elizabeth_Suarez@harvardpilgrim.org

Whitney Sewell
Research Fellow
Email: Whitney_Sewell@harvardpilgrim.org

Jeremy Weinberger
Research Fellow
Email: Jeremy_Weinberger@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenna Wong
Research Fellow
Email: Jenna_Wong@harvardpilgrim.org

Staff


Courtney Adams
Financial Manager
Email: Courtney_Adams@harvardpilgrim.org

Samuel Attaya
Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4224
Email: Samuel_Attaya@harvardpilgrim.org

Taliser Avery
Lead Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4979
Email: Taliser_Avery@harvardpilgrim.org

Soowoo Back
Research Analyst I
Email: Soowoo_Back@harvardpilgrim.org

Carolyn Balsbaugh
Budget Analyst
Email: Carolyn_Balsbaugh@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Barrett
Informatics Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4574
Email: Kimberly_Barrett@harvardpilgrim.org

Nicolas Beaulieu
Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4970
Email: Nicolas_Beaulieu@harvardpilgrim.org

Anika Begum
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4211
Email: Anika_Begun@harvardpilgrim.org

Megha Bhattarai
Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4594
Email: Megha_Bhattarai@harvardpilgrim.org

Jillian Burk
Associate Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4894
Jillian_Burk@harvardpilgrim.org

Meredith Cantwell
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4563
Email: Meredith_Cantwell@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Carruth
Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4496
Email: Amanda_Carruth@harvardpilgrim.org

Suzanne Carter
Lead Research Analyst: Data Expansion
Phone: (617) 867-4832
Email: Suzanne_Carter@harvardpilgrim.org

Christina Chan
Senior Research Analyst II
Phone: (617)867-4972
Email: Christina_Chan@harvardpilgrim.org

Yong Cho
Senior SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4576
Email: Yong_Cho@harvardpilgrim.org

Micaela Coady
Senior Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4880
Email: Micaela_Coady@harvardpilgrim.org

Joanne Cochrane
Executive Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4971
Email: Joanne_Cochrane@harvardpilgrim.org

David Cole
Senior SAS Programmer
Email: David_Cole@harvardpilgrim.org

Tawil Contreras
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4409
Email: Tawil_Contreras@harvardpilgrim.org

Claudia Coronel-Morena
SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4927
Email: Clauda_Coronel-Moreno@harvardpilgrim.org

Austin Cosgrove
Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4591
Email: Austin_Cosgrove@harvardpilgrim.org

Linda Curtis
Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4254
Email: Linda_Curtis@harvardpilgrim.org

Eric Czernizer
Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4592
Email: Eric_Czernizer@harvardpilgrim.org

Jolene Damon
Senior SAS Programmer Analyst
Email: Jolene_Damon@harvardpilgrim.org

Elizabeth Dee
Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4829
Email: Elizabeth_Cavagnaro@harvardpilgrim.org

Natasha De Marco
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4566
Email: Natasha_De_Marco@harvarpilgrim.org

Michael Dizinno
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4212
Email: Michael_Dizinno@harvardpilgrim.org

Christine Draper
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4575
Email: Christine_Draper@harvardpilgrim.org

April Duddy
Senior Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4421
Email: April_Duddy@harvardpilgrim.org

Sandra DeLuccia
Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4820
Email: Sandra_Feibelmann@harvardpilgrim.org

Nina DiNunzio
Sr. Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4955
Email: Nina_DiNunzio@harvardpilgrim.org

Max Ehrmann
Lead Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4320
Email: Max_Ehrmann@harvardpilgrim.org

Julia Fearrington
Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4596
Email: Julia_Fearrington@harvardpilgrim.org

Kirsti Frazer
Technical Infrastructure Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4565
Email: Kirsti_Frazier@harvardpilgrim.org

Susan Forrow
Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4904
Email: Susan_Forrow@harvardpilgrim.org

Mia Gallagher
Project Manager
Email: Mia_Gallagher@harvardpilgrim.org

Colleen Garey
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 897-4961
Email: Colleen_Garey@harvardpilgrim.org

Yang Gao
Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4221
Email: Yang_Gao@harvardpilgrim.org

Emily Gay
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4219
Email: Emily_Gay@harvardpilgrim.org

Abinav Gowda
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4443
Email: Abinav_Gowda@harvardpilgrim.org

Katie Haffenreffer
Senior Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4807
Email: Katie_Haffenreffer@harvardpilgrim.org

Aaron Hansbury
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4213
Email: Aaron_Hansbury@harvardpilgrim.org

Nicole Haug
Research Analyst II
Email: Nicole_Haug@harvardpilgrim.org

Qoua Her
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-48854
Email: Qoua_Her@harvardpilgrim.org

Megan Hiley
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4922
Email: Megan_Hiley@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenny Hochstadt
Senior Technical Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4438
Email: Jenny_Hochstadt@harvardpilgrim.org

Casie Horgan
Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4862
Email: Casie_Horgan@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Hou
Research Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4826
Email: Laura_Hou@harvardpilgrim.org

Phyo Than Htoo
Intern
Email: Phyo_Htoo@harvardpilgrim.org

Amanda Isaacs
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4207
Email: Amanda_Isaacs@harvardpilgrim.org

Tyler Jette
Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4940
Email: Tyler_Jette@harvardpilgrim.org

Tara Kelly
Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4957
Email: Tara_Kelly@harvardpilgrim.org

Marie Kempner
Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4805
Email: Maria_Kempner@harvardpilgrim.org

Adee Kennedy
Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4241
Email: Adee_Kennedy@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline Kerrigan
Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4470
Email: Carole_Kerrigan@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Kiernan
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4206
Email: Daniel_Kiernan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jenice Ko
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4220
Email: Jenice_Ko@harvardpilgrim.org

Joy Kolonoski
Senior Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4215
Email: Joy_Kolonoski@harvardpilgrim.org

Kimberly Lane
Director of Operations
Phone: (617) 867-4916
Email: Kim_Lane@harvardpilgrim.org

Alexander Mai
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4256
Email: Alexander_Mai@harvardpilgrim.org

Sarah Malek
Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4509
Email: Sarah_Malek@harvardpilgrim.org

James Marshall
Research Analyst III
Email: James_Marshall@harvardpilgrim.org

Chris Martin
Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4401
Email: Chris_Martin@harvardpilgrim.org

Talia Menzin
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4589
Email: Talia_Menzin@harvardpilgrim.org

Alicia Muzzi
Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4590
Email: Alicia_Muzzi@harvardpilgrim.org

Kshema Nagavedu
Senior Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4311
Email: Kshema_Nagavedu@harvardpilgrim.org

Srisampada Nandyala
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4202
Email: Srisampada_Nandyala@harvardpilgrim.org

Neesha Nathwani
SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4404
Email: Neesha_Nathwani@harvardpilgrim.org

Jennifer Noble
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4214
Email: Jennifer_Noble@harvardpilgrim.org

Bridget Nolan
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4806
Email: Bridget_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Jamie Nolan
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4884
Email: Jamie_Nolan@harvardpilgrim.org

Aileen Ochoa
Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4883
Email: Aileen_Ochoa@harvardpilgrim.org

Emmanual Ojo
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4907
Email: Emmanuel_Ojo@harvardpilgrim.org

Adam Paczuski
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4429
Email: Adam_Paczuski@harvardpilgrim.org

Ankit Patel
Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4258
Email: Ankit_Patel@harvardpilgrim.org

Ella Pestine
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4593
Email: Ella_Pestine@harvardpilgrim.org

Lindsey Petro
Operations Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4310
Email: Lindsey_Petro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Petrone
Lead SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4951
Email: Andrew_Petrone@harvardpilgrim.org

Rajani Rajbhandari
Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Email: Rajani_Rajbhandari@harvardpilgrim.org

Melisa Rett
Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4910
Email: Melisa_Rett@harvardpilgrim.org

Juliane Reynolds
Senior Project Manager II
Phone: (617) 867-4407
Email: Juliane_Reynolds@harvardpilgrim.org

Julie Richard
Senior SAS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4323
Email: Julie_Richard@harvardpilgrim.org

Catherine Rogers Murray
Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4340
Email: Catherine_Rogers@harvardpilgrim.org

Meighan Rogers Driscoll
Program Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4402
Email: Meghan_Rogers_Driscoll@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Rosofsky
Contractor
Phone: (617) 867-4315
Robert_Rosofsky@harvardpilgrim.org

Malcolm Rucker
Senior SAS Programmer Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4512
Email: Malcolm_Rucker@harvardpilgrim.org

Daniel Scarnecchia
Project Manager, Technical
Phone: (617) 867-4252
Email: Daniel_Scarnecchia@harvardpilgrim.org

Oren Shapira
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4564
Email: Oren_Shapira@harvardpilgrim.org

Laura Shockro
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 867-4934
Email: Laura_Shockro@harvardpilgrim.org

Andrew Simon
Research Analyst II
Email: Andrew_Simon@harvardpilgrim.org

Selsebil Sljivo
Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4440
Email: Selsebil_Sljivo@harvardpilgrim.org

Caroline Smith
SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4205
Email: Caroline_Smith@harvardpilgrim.org

Jessica Sturtevant
Analytics Director
Phone: (617) 867-4442
Email: Jessica_Sturtevant@harvardpilgrim.org

Beth Syat
Project Management Office Director
Phone: (617) 867-4923
Email: Beth_Syat@harvardpilgrim.org

Dayna Sylvester
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4227
Email: Dayna_Sylvester@harvardpilgrim.org

Neha Varma
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4563
Email: Neha_Varma@harvardpilgrim.org

Justin Vigeant
Senior SAS Programmer
Phone: (617) 867-4875
Email: Justin_Vigeant@harvardpilgrim.org

Madison Vo
Associate Financial Analyst II
Phone: (617) 867-4222
Email: Madison_Vo@harvardpilgrim.org

Haochong Wang
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4230
Email: Haochong_Wang@harvardpilgrim.org

Chamaine Washington
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (617) 867-4210
Email: Chamaine_Washington@harvardpilgrim.org

Emily Welch
Research Analyst III
Phone: (617) 867-4595
Email: Emily_Welch@harvardpilgrim.org

Robert Wolf
Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 867-4202
Email: Robert_Wolf@harvardpilgrim.org

Regan Woodnutt
Research Assistant
Phone: (617) 867-4876
Email: Regan_Woodnutt@harvardpilgrim.org

Zachary Wyner
Business Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4514
Email: Zachary_Wyner@harvardpilgrim.org

Natalie Zahniser-Word
Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: (617) 867-4405
Email: Natalie_Zahniser-Word@harvardpilgrim.org

Tancy Zhang
Research Analyst I
Phone: (617) 867-4417
Email: Tancy_Zhang_harvardpilgrim.org